Taco lime grilled chicken

Taco seasoning is something quite versatile and can be used on almost anything or in anything. I find the combination of lime and taco seasoning quite interesting, especially on grilled chicken.

For the chicken:

  • Chicken breast
  • Taco seasoning
  • Lime juice
  • Salt (if the taco seasoning doesn’t have any)

I marinated the chicken with the taco seasoning and lime juice. I let it sit in the fridge for a couple of hours and then out for another before putting it on the grill.

tacochicken-1

I greased the pan and let it get really hot before putting the chicken on.

 

tacochicken-4

I served the chicken along with a salad I made, the recipe for which I will put up soon so stay tuned!

tacochicken-5

tacochicken-6

tacochicken-7

 

Leave a Reply

